Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Michelle Cashman

Owner/Executive Director

michellec@aimservicesmn.com
Meet Our Team

Daniel Cashman

Owner

daniel@yourtap.org
Meet Our Team

Lorissa Slade

Director of Operations

lorissas@aimservicesmn.com
Meet Our Team

Jen Nunn

Harbor Program Director

Jenn@aimservicesmn.com
Meet Our Team

Veronica Wagner

AIM Services Program Director

veronicaw@aimservicesmn.com
Meet Our Team

Rae Cashman

AIM Services Program Director

raec@aimservicesmn.com
Meet Our Team

Mark Winters

Development/Expansion

markw@aimservicesmn.com
Meet Our Team

John Ivance

Information Technology

john@yourtap.org